For your convenience, our most common customer questions are answered right here.
Not finding what you need? Reach out directly through our Contact Us page or call us directly at 832-559-3150.
Yes, we sell both! Visit our store or contact us to see what flavors by the slice we have available today!
Yes, we do, but by request only. However, please note that our gluten free offerings are more for those making the choice to be gluten free, not for those with serious gluten allergies. Call us for pricing!
We do not have a full listing at this time of individual ingredients for all of our products, but please be aware that we do have multiple products that contain peanuts, as well as other allergens such as eggs, milk & tree nuts.
If you don’t see a cheesecake flavor, or other product, that you would like, just let us know and we can take it into consideration for a future menu item.